top of page
 Album Cover-Julia Paris.jpg

EN
VOL

JULIA PARIS presents "En Vol" her first album with particular intonations... The universal topics of lyrics have made all generations dream, sing and travel without barriers of time or space while sketching the contours of a new, more modern French song inclined to seduce an audience of his age largely predisposed to listening to English-speaking or urban titles.

Immerse the listener in a timeless universe where each word is in adequacy with the note which embraces it and where the main topics are the echo of the subjects which govern its life. Love, friendship, travel are indeed the guidelines of the five new titles offered by JULIA PARIS in her first album. But, above all, " Il suffirait de rien ", "Mes amis", "La vie, souviens-toi", "Ma différence", "Permis d'aimer", " Fugue en Italie " and " Fuga italiana " are first of all texts. This concern for writing is the basis of the work done on this album.

"EN VOL", a nod to Julia PARIS's passion for aviation, is as much an invitation for the listener to discover the world from new perspectives, as a way for Julia PARIS to assert herself as a singer-songwriter, a role she took on a year ago. Far from getting lost and trying to create songs "in the style of" Julia PARIS has set as objectives, with her composer Yacine AZEGGAGH, to move forward and to decline both in ballads and in titles "up tempo" a musical universe that she wanted in total adequacy with the new refined visual identity created by the photographer EMANUELE SCORCELLETTI to illustrate this new adventure.

At just 24 years old and thanks to her label " Productions Liberté " Julia PARIS self-produced and thought of this first album as a decisive turning point in her young career, a "turning point" in this flight plan which will take her, she hopefully as far as possible.

1019px-ITunes_logo.svg.png
Deezer-Logo.png
spotify-logo.png
1200x600wa_edited.jpg

WHAT?

Album

WHERE?

Paris, France

WHEN?

October 9, 2020

WHO?

AWARDS

#85 Itunes Charts France

#2 Itunes Charts Luxembourg

bottom of page

Album Cover-Julia Paris.jpg

EN
VOL

JULIA PARIS vous présente "En Vol" son premier album aux intonations particulières... Il s’inscrit dans le sillage des chansons à texte qui ont fait rêver, chanter et voyager sans barrière ni de temps ni d’espace des générations entières tout en esquissant les contours d’une nouvelle chanson française plus moderne encline à séduire un public de son âge largement prédisposé à écouter des titres anglophones ou urbains.

Plonger l’auditeur dans un univers intemporel où chaque mot est en adéquation avec la note qui l’ étreint et où les thèmes principaux sont l’écho des sujets qui régissent sa vie. L’amour, l’amitié, les voyages sont en effet les lignes directrices des cinq nouveaux titres proposés par JULIA PARIS dans son premier album. Mais, avant toutes choses, "Il suffirait de rien", "Mes amis", "La vie, souviens-toi", "Ma différence", "Permis d’aimer", "Fugue en Italie" et "Fuga italiana" ont d’abord été des textes. Ce soucis de l'écriture est à la base du travail réalisé sur cet album.

"EN VOL"  , un clin d’œil à la passion de JULIA PARIS pour l’aviation, est autant une invitation pour l’auditeur à découvrir le monde sous de nouvelles perspectives, qu’une façon pour JULIA PARIS de prendre son envol et de s’affirmer comme auteure-interprète, rôle qu’elle a endossé  il y a maintenant un an. Loin de se perdre et d’essayer de créer des chansons "à la manière de" JULIA PARIS a fixé comme objectifs, avec son compositeur YACINE AZEGGAGH, d’aller de l’avant et de décliner aussi bien dans des ballades que dans des titres "up tempo" un univers musical qu’elle a voulu en total adéquation avec la nouvelle identité visuelle épurée créée par le photographe EMANUELE SCORCELLETTI pour illustrer cette nouvelle aventure.

À tout juste 24 ans et grâce à son label "Productions Liberté" JULIA PARIS a autoproduit et pensé ce premier album comme un tournant décisif dans sa jeune carrière, un "turning point" dans ce plan de vol qui l’emmènera, elle l’espère, le plus loin possible.

1019px-ITunes_logo.svg.png
Deezer-Logo.png
spotify-logo.png
1200x600wa_edited.jpg

QUOI?

Album

OÙ?

Paris, France

QUAND?

9 octobre 2020

QUI?

DISTINCTIONS

#85 Itunes Charts France

#2 Itunes Charts Luxembourg